Contact

From Wikimania
Jump to: navigation, search

Other languages:
العربية • ‎asturianu • ‎български • ‎বাংলা • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎فارسی • ‎français • ‎hrvatski • ‎magyar • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎ქართული • ‎한국어 • ‎മലയാളം • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎नेपाली • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎سنڌي • ‎ไทย • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎中文


Conference staff

Organizing Team

Envelope alt font awesome.svg wikimania-info@wikimedia.org

Social media

See the list of social media channels used throughout the conference including Twitter, Facebook and Telegram

Event Coordinators

Ellie Young, WMF Events Manager, Louise Wo and Erin Lacey, Consultants

Envelope alt font awesome.svg eyoung@wikimedia.org

Envelope alt font awesome.svg lwo@wikimedia.org

Envelope alt font awesome.svg elcacey@wikimedia.org

Sponsorship Opportunities

Ellie Young, WMF Events Manager

Envelope alt font awesome.svg eyoung@wikimedia.org

Program Committee

Phoebe Ayers, Deputy Chair

Envelope alt font awesome.svg wikimania-program@lists.wikimedia.org

Community Village/MeetUps/Local Arrangements

Wikimedia Canada Team

Benoit Rochon, chair

Benoit Rochon, Marie Martel, Lea Chateauneuf, Charlotte Badin

Volunteer Coordinator

Antoine Beaubien

Envelope alt font awesome.svg Send email

WMF Scholarship and Visa Application Inquiries

Envelope alt font awesome.svg visas@wikimedia.org

Communications and Press Relations

Helene Reeves
helene@reevescom.ca 

Scholarship Committee Co-chairs

DerHexer, Ajraddatz

Envelope alt font awesome.svg wikimania-scholarships@wikimedia.org

Scholarship & Visa Requests

Irene Tait, Conference Assistant

Envelope alt font awesome.svg visa@wikimedia.org

Hackathon Organizer

Rachel Farrand: Events Program Manager, Wikimedia Foundation

Envelope alt font awesome.svg rfarrand@wikimedia.org